Emergency Phone Listing!

Emergency Phone Listing!

Here is a list of emergency contacts for your county! 

Beaufort County

Emergency Services| John Pack, Coordinator| Phone:(252) 946-2046 | Fax:(252) 975-6802 | Email:john.pack@co.beaufort.nc.us

Bertie County

Emergency Services| Mitch Cooper, Director| Phone:(252) 794-5302 | Fax:(252) 794-5327 | Inclement Weather Hotline:(252) 794-5345

Carteret County

Emergency Services| John Ford, Director | Phone:(252) 728-8470

Craven County

Emergency Services| Stanley Kite, Director| Phone:(252) 636-6608 | Fax:(252) 636-6655 | Email:skite@cravencountync.gov

Duplin County

Emergency Services| Phone:(910) 296-2160

Greene County

Emergency Services| Randy Skinner, Director| Phone:(252) 747-2544 | Fax:(252) 747-4222 | Email:greeneem@embarqmail.com

Hyde County

Emergency Services| Justin Gibbs, Director| Phone:252-542-0806 | Email:justin.gibbs@hydecountync.gov

Jones County

Emergency Services| Carol Tyndall, Coordinator| Phone:(252) 448-1021 | Fax:(252) 448-2511 | Email:ctyndall@co.jones.nc.us| Cell:(252) 671-5073

Lenoir County

Emergency Services| Roger Dail, Director| Phone:(252) 526-6666 | Fax:(252) 559-6152

Martin County

Emergency Services| Mike Stalls, Director| Phone:(252) 789-4530 | Fax:(252) 789-4549 | Email:mstalls@martincountyncgov.com

Onslow County

Emergency Services| Norman Bryson, Director| Phone:(910) 347-4270 | Fax:(910) 455-6767 | Email:norman_bryson@onslowcountync.gov

Pamlico County

Emergency Services| Chris Murray, Coordinator & Fire Marshal| Phone:252) 745-4131 | Email:emcfm1@pamlicocounty.org

Pitt County

Emergency Services| Noel Lee, Director| Phone:(252) 902-3950 | Fax:(252) 830-6348 | Email:nlee@pittcountync.gov

Washington County

Emergency Services| Ann Keyes, Director| Phone:(252) 793-4114 | Fax:(252) 793-9788 | Email:akeyes@washconc.org

 

JOINT INFORMATION CENTER FOR HURRICANE FLORENCE INFORMATION: The State Emergency Response Team has activated the Joint Information Center in response to the potential threats to North Carolina from Hurricane Florence.  Coordinates the release of information regarding state storm preparation and response. News reporters should call 919-825-2599.  The latest information can be found on the Hurricane Florence website(https://www.ncdps.gov/florence), on Twitter@NCEmergency and Facebook. Visit DriveNC.gov for traffic conditions statewide. Real-time traffic, weather, and preparedness information is also available via theReadyNC mobile app, available for free for iPhones and Android devices.

 

 

Instagram